Brilliant post and accurate picture. Many thanks to the original author :o)

Day in the life of a Busy Gal...

I received an email last week asking me if I could help with some suggestions for someone who wanted help on communicating with a friend who has BPD. I am still working on a detailed response and as such this post will be updated as I add more of my thoughts on this matter, but I felt I already had enough to say on the subject to make a post out of it as well as respond to the email.

I also hope that in reading this some of my fellow BP’s will comment with their own ideas and suggestions about what helps when trying to communicate with someone who has BPD.

Any way here goes…

View original post 1,593 more words

Leave a Reply

