30 Day Challenge – Day Eight

I probably won’t have the time to do this tomorrow so am doing it today instead, plus it’s the only thing I can really concentrate on.

Day 8: A place you’ve traveled to and where else you want to travel

As I was so ill last year, I decided that this year I would see an opportunity, and do it. So in February, I spent 10 days travelling around Florida, starting off in South Beach Miami, down to the Florida Keys, then up around the Gulf Coast and finishing by flying home from Orlando.

My favourite part, I think, was probably the Keys, but only because I swam with dolphins, one of my lifes dreams.

So where do I want to go? Everywhere. Life is too short, I know that. So far, I have booked to go to Iceland in October, I want to see the Northern Lights, to go on a Husky Sled Ride and ride around the lava fields.

I want to see China, Taiwan, Barbados, St. Lucia… the list is endless. Whether I make it – we’ll see.

Take Care. x

Leave a Reply

