30 Day Challenge – Day Seven

What makes you happy.

This is an easy one. My beautiful, beautiful dogs. I will put a picture on,  I know that if anyone comes across this they will recognise me immediately as my facebook is almost like a dedication page to them (lol) but I’m getting to the point that I want to share more with you guys.

This is my beautiful man, he is now 2 1/2 and he is the reason I live;

And this is my little girl, who is 9 months old;

Other things that make me happy;

  • People smiling at me
  • Hugs
  • Affection
  • People doing nice things
  • Pastel colours
  • Beautiful photographs
  • Good music
  • Riding horses
  • Training my dogs and competing with them
  • Love
  • When the sun is shining
  • Baby animals
  • Pizza!

I could go on but I won’t…

Take Care. x

 

Leave a Reply

