30 Day Challenge – Day nine

Sorry – I missed another day, but here goes nothing.

Day 9: A favorite picture of your best friend.

My best friend is called Hannah. She’s totally awesome. Crazy, mad, loony… all ways to describe her. But she’s there for me when I need her and I hope she thinks the same of me. We have been friends since we were around 9 years old, lost touch for a little bit but got back in touch a few years back. She is Lyn’s daughter so we actually lived together for 18 months. I hope she knows how much I love her ❤

Take Care. x

Leave a Reply

