30 Day Challenge – Day seventeen

Yet again I have been slow on keeping up with these, but here goes this one.

Day 17: Put your iPod on shuffle, first 10 songs.

1) Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars

2) Slow moving millie – Please, please, please let me get what I want

3) Amy Winehouse – F*** me pumps

4) Bedouin Soundclash – When the night feels my song

5) Eminem – Guilty Conscience

6) Carly Rae Jepson – Call me maybe

7) Imogen Heap – Hide and seek

8) Stevie Wonder – Superstitious

9) Sia – Beathe Me

10) Dolly Parton – 9 to 5

As you can tell I have quite a few guilty pleasures on my iPhone!

Take Care. x

 

 

Leave a Reply

