30 Day Challenge – Day nineteen

Day 19: Things you want to say to an ex.

This is a good one as I have spent a long time thinking of things I wish I had said to ex-partners.

To Jean, I would say; “I’m sorry that we let my BPD destroy your family” – of course, I am sorry for some of the things I said or did – but that is par for the course in any relationship. And even though I wasn’t yet diagnosed, my behaviour was still very damaging to Jean and her family and that I regret. But notice I have written “we” – I do believe she had a big part to play in some of my behaviours and feelings.

Oh, and I should probably add “You don’t realise, but I still stalk you on facebook” 😀

 

Leave a Reply

