My personal weight loss blog challenge

IMPORTANT: I AM AIMING TO LOSE A HEALTHY AMOUNT OF WEIGHT IN A HEALTHY MANNER. I AM IN NO WAY PROMOTING UNHEALTHY WEIGHT LOSS OR EATING HABITS. STAY SAFE GUYS!

So, if you have been following my blog you will know I have had previous issues with eating, and that I have a long term issue with my own weight and body shape. Currently, I am not happy with my weight and so I am going to dedicate myself to a new 14 day blog challenge – to track my weight and food intake to see where I am going wrong and hopefully get back on track to the healthy body I want.

I want to do this the healthy way, so although if I have slip-ups I will document them, I will try and be as strong as I possibly can to continue eating/not start binging and purging.

I will start tomorrow with a weigh in, and picture of myself in underwear, for a comparison to the end of the 14 days. (For these reasons, the post will be locked – if you would like to join me in this challenge, please feel free to comment for the password).PLEASE NOTE: I do not want to promote unhealthy weight loss. I am currently overweight and want to be fit and healthy.

I hope that by doing this in the public domain, I will be able to kick-start my healthy eating plan and stick to it to get to the figure I want, whilst feeling good about myself.

14 DAY CHALLENGE: (each day must also include a food and exercise diary)

Day one: Your current weight and goal weight (goal weight must be within your healthy BMI range)(goal weight can be at the end of the month, or a future weight)

Day two: Your target amount of exercise, in minutes, per week

Day three: Your favourite healthy meal

Day four: Your naughty but nice meal

Day five: Favourite exercise

Day six: Favourite snacks

Day seven: Favourite fruit

Day eight: Celebrity body role model

Day nine: An interesting recipe

Day ten: Best junk food

Day eleven: Current clothing size and goal clothing size

Day twelve: Favourite thing about your body

Day thirteen: Name five celebrities who you think are too thin?

Day fourteen: How is your diet going? Current weight?

At the end of the challenge, I hope to continue the healthy eating plan until I reach my goal weight. I understand the way to get the body I want is to change my lifestyle, and that is what I plan to do.

Take Care. x

Leave a Reply

