30 Day Challenge – Day twenty eight

Day 28: What stresses you out?

  • Work (or more specifically trying to get my work done with no-one else bothering to do things properly)
  • Body Hair (I hate it, I hate the pain of being waxed but force myself to have it done)
  • Being hungry (I seem to be permanently hungry)
  • Animal Abuse (in particular those stupid chain mail posts that people keep insisting on posting on my facebook wall – seriously people, I know it’s out there, I don’t want to see pictures like that)
  • Getting lost (fear of abandonment)
  • Traffic (I have to be in the right mood to sit in traffic and not pull my hair out or get a serious case of the rages! lol)

Take Care. x

Leave a Reply

