30 Day Challenge – Day twenty nine

Day 29: Who is your hero?

Currently, my friend Jen. I have only known her for about a year, but she is an amazing person, and she doesn’t even realise it. She is my role model. Despite not really understand how much BPD affects my life, she accepts my up-and-downs, my strange quirks, my paranoid thoughts – she accepts me for me, and despite all of those things, still thinks I’m worth being there for. Her support makes me feel like a better, stronger person and I just hope the day that she needs me, I can be there for her too.

Leave a Reply

