Sunshine Award

20120609-125727.jpg

I got nominated for this award by Lexi at Thee Truth Is; she’s a sweetheart, go check her out.

This award is for the amazing bloggers that contribute to the community their positive and/or inspirational postings! We love you for it!

The rules for the Sunshine Award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it. (above)

2. Answer ten questions about yourself.

3. Pass the award on to 10 or 12 bloggers you enjoy (or I say however many you want!), link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

1: Favorite drink? Alcohol- pimms and lemonade (preferably in the sunshine on a beach) Non-alcoholic – Apple Tango

2: Favorite food? Spaghetti Carbonara

3: Age? 24

4: Favorite time of day? Mid-morning (after I’ve managed to wake myself up)

5: Favorite time of year? Summer

6: Favorite animal? Dogs and horses

7: Favorite movie? Currently…. limitless!

8: Favorite vacation? Crete in 2006

9: Physical activity? Horse riding

10: Favorite thing? Snuggling with my dogs 🙂

The Nominees!

Nicole – her blog is just beautiful, and very inspiring

Rhonda – she didn’t even know who I was, but commented and extended her kindness to me without question.

Mandi – this lovely lady is just beautiful.

 

 

One comment

  1. You love, deserve this is so much more! I will accept only because it is you….and ONLY so that I may put your face on my page. I’ll not abide by the rest of the rules…I am rebelling. 🙂 But you need to be front and center and that’s where you shall be!
    xoxo
    Rhonda

Leave a Reply

