Funniest Autocorrect Fails

Inspired by my last post, here are some of the funniest autocorrect fails I’ve found, mainly from Damn You Autocorrect. Anyone with an iPhone is likely to feel the pain inflicted by an innapropriate Autocorrect!

I think these guys need to have the ‘talk’….

Think they need to re-assess the curfew situation!!

 

Fun times!

Oops!

Oh dear. Great example set!

Wouldn’t like to go on a date with this guy!

The best ever!

Actually love this so hard.

Would never be able to face my mum again after this

Eeep! Nasty bathroom habits?!

Oh dear!!!!!!!!!

Just, wrong.

12 comments

  1. so funny so glad my phone doesn’t do it lol

  2. Bourbon · · Reply

    My partner and I enjoyed this this morning– thanks!

  3. Jaen Wirefly · · Reply

    OMG!!! Hilarious πŸ˜‰

  4. Jaen Wirefly · · Reply

    Reblogged this on "You Know You're Borderline When…" and commented:
    This post is so freaking hilarious I HAD to reblog. Enjoy!

    1. Got sent here by this reblog! I laughed my bloody head off…

      1. Jaen Wirefly · ·

        I know. It’s freaking hilarious.

  5. gypsy116 · · Reply

    Reblogged this on Through my eyes: Adventures in Borderline land and commented:
    I dont usually like to reblog, but Im laughing so hard Im crying, I had to πŸ™‚

  6. gypsy116 · · Reply

    Reblogged and commented, I dont usually like to reblog, but Im laughing so hard Im crying I had to πŸ™‚

  7. gypsy116 · · Reply

    I was just telling Lexi this on the auto correct post she reblogged. Not quite an auto correct but along the same lines and funny. You know how some phones you can talk into them and it will type your text for you? My brother-in law meant send a text to his friend saying “No problem, take your time. Its going to take me awhile to cut the trim.” This is what the text that got sent said, “Oral sex. Its going to take a long time to turn the lights off outside” WTF???

  8. littlemissmai · · Reply

    I love this πŸ™‚

  9. haha really good one πŸ™‚

  10. This was so funny made me laugh. Nice to have a hearty laugh every two days ain’t it. Thanks for sharing this, I have to reblog. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

