Distractions – My YouTube Favourites List

So, after reading a post from Lexi at Thee Truth Is I was inspired to post some videos from my favourites list on YouTube. Mainly, I use the site as a great distraction when times are hard and I need to keep myself thinking of other things;

Feel free to comment and add your own; I am always on the look out for other great videos!

Just simply the best video in the world.

I can watch this over and over again and I still laugh every time.

I ❤ Graham Norton!

I’m not prejudiced/racist in any way, but this is just goddam funny.

We all know whats coming on this one – doesn’t make it any less funny…

This isn’t funny… but I can’t watch it without bopping around in my seat!

Best parody ever!

Don’t lie, we’ve all been there ~ maybe not in a cop car, but we’ve all been there…

For all you yoga bods out there (particularly Nicole Marie at http://nicoleandgwendolyn.com/)

This little girl definately has the right idea. Makes me smile every time I’m feeling down!

Richard Simmons on Whose Line is it Anyway? If you don’t watch this show, do!! I spent most of my days at Uni watching this show, and this clip always has me in stitches!

This one is a real tear jerker. You think you’ve got problems? Check out how this amazing guy has overcome his.

The worldwide phenomenon that is: Charlie bit my finger

This was the first time I ever saw this song, and I sobbed my heart out. A-ma-zing.

Totally creepy and weird, but uber cool at the same time.

I want this kid to be my son. Awesome talent.

Yeah how long did it take you to get your head round this?!

Pure Genius!

If I were to get married, I would seriously doubt I could top this…

Janice! Janice! It hurts!

The best child singer ever. Fact.

Great video, good to see them making the best out of a bad situation.

Just, aaaaaaaah!

Allow me to present to you; The evolution of dance!

This needs no introduction. It will get stuck in your head and affect your whole existence. Voldy, Voldy, VOLDEMORT!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

If you made it through all of those – congratulations – you probably just wasted the best part of a day 😀

Leave a Reply

