100 Followers!

Wow. Thank you so much guys. I don’t think I have ever felt so appreciated and validated. That is 100 people who are interested in what I have to say (I must be doing something right!).

I’ve been wondering for a while what to do, if and when, I made 100 followers. So I decided – I wanted people to know how much I appreciated them, and how they have made me feel by clicking that ‘follow’ button. So, without further ado, I would like to present an award to every single one of you who chose to support me and follow my blog. If you follow me – please accept this award, I want to see it on all your pages! I can’t mention you all by name (there are too many of you!) but this is for every single one of you!

 

There are no rules attached to this award, if you want to nominate other people for it on your own blog, feel free; spread the love!

Yet again, thank you so, so much. You are all so special, and enrich my life simply by being yourselves – so keep blogging, keep commenting, and most of all, stay safe!!!

8 comments

  1. Bourbon · · Reply

    I’d love to put that award on my blog. CAn I can I!!! X

  2. Of course you can!! It’s for you!! Thank you for making me feel special by following me x

  3. mybpdworld · · Reply

    Mee too! I want the award on my blog too. I enjoy following and reading your blogs. I can relate to a lot of things you say x

    1. Of course, it’s yours ❤ x

  4. mybpdworld · · Reply

    Thankyou 🙂

  5. Awww that’s a lovely way to celebrate! Congratulations on reaching 100 followers it really shows how much you touch people in your writing 🙂

  6. […] A lovely lady that I followed has just reached her 100th follower and has celebrated by rewarding us all with a new award. Living with bpd is a wonderful lady who definitely deserves a read by everyone  living with bpd […]

  7. Ok…I’ve seen, and accepted, and blushed, and been humbled, and rightfully slapped on the hand! And thank you for doing it. I am off to visit your family. xoxo mwah rhonda

Leave a Reply

