20 Day Challenge Master List – Day thirteen (favourite foods)

Sorry for the overload – I missed the weekend as I was away!

1. Spaghetti Carbonara (All time favourite, yum!)

2. Garlic Chicken Kievs

3. Garden Peas (Random I know, but I love them)

4. Cheese (Quite specific types, mainly cheddar and mexicana, I love parmesan despite it smelling like feet, I HATE blue cheese)

5. Chocolate

6. Chocolate digestives (Oh god… don’t get me started on them…)

7. Roast dinner (With all the trimmings, stuffing, yorkshire puddings, pigs in blankets, thick gravy…. mmmmm)

8. Spaghetti Bolognese

9. Chilli con carne

10. Chicken curry

11. Chicken chow mein & Egg fried rice (Yummmm)

12. Mozzarella sticks (the ones covered in breadcrumbs)

13. Potato croquettes

14. Sticky Toffee Pudding

15. Apple and rhubarb crumble

16. Home made chips ❤

17. New york bagels & philadelphia (Looooove this, I don’t know why it’s so far down the list as I have them practically every morning)

18. Stir fry

19. Jacket Potato, cheese, beans & coleslaw

20. Doughnuts

Oh that was easy……….!!!!!!!!!

5 comments

  1. Chicken chou mein AND egg-fried rice together??? I haven’t tried that one, sounds great though! 🙂

  2. I had sticky toffee pudding on a visit to the Caymen Islands. Even bought some to bring home, never heard of it before then (I’m a US native.)

    1. It’s amazing… I can’t believe you ever lived with out it! The same goes for Syrup Sponge Pudding…. yum!

      1. I’m going to have to look that up!

Leave a Reply

