20 Day Challenge Master List – Day Nineteen (Languages you wish you knew)

Day Nineteen – languages you wish you know / want to learn

1) French. I can speak basic french, but I used to be a lot more fluent. I had french lessons from the age of 7 – 16, and by 16 I was pretty much able to speak fluently. I would love to pick it up again.

2) Italian. I think this is a really beautiful language (and I would love to bag an italian husband!). I also have a tattoo on my wrist in Italian.

That’s pretty much it. I don’t think my brain would be able to hold any more!

Leave a Reply

