Need to make some changes

I am feeling good at the moment, really positive about things. So, I need to adjust some things to make things even better. I need to do to bed earlier, so from tonight I will be in bed, and trying to sleep, from 10.30pm. Staying up until half past midnight means I struggle to get up in the morning, am late for work, and generally the day has a bad start. I need to get myself into a routine and stick to it. I also need to chase up the NHS about my DBT, it’s just so demoralising when they fob me off.

On another note, I found a blog on tumblr, called Living with Borderline Personality Disorder. It has some amazing media on it that I totally relate to, but I am only going to share the positive stuff today. Enjoy 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

