Why can’t it always be like this?

I am feeling so good at the moment. I have some truly amazing, amazing people in my life who support me and love me unconditionally, and I am able to believe them when they say this, and accept their love for me.

I am in good spirits, I am excited about my new house, and I think I turned a corner yesterday, burning all that paperwork.

Why can’t it stay like this forever? I don’t know. I just hope it lasts longer than last time, and keeps getting longer and longer each time.

I feel so lucky at the moment, my heart feels warm.

Xxx

One comment

  1. Good job!! I don’t know what to say except embrace these good, happy feelings. I have been feeling like this since July when I made some major changes in my life and I am just getting used to not looking over my shoulder all the time looking for that bad cloud to come and overtake me.
    Enjoy this time,,and now that you remember the happy feelings, hopefully you will notice if that black cloud rears it’s ugly head and then blow it away as hard as you can 🙂

Leave a Reply

