30 Day Challenge – Day One (Five ways to win your heart)

1. Give me hugs (unless I’ve never met you before, in which case I will probably run a mile)

2. Smile (If someone smiles at me I always feel better)

3. Like my dog (This should probably be number one, if you don’t like my dog you’ve got no chance)

4. Defend me (I’m not talking ninja style, but if someone is nasty to me it always makes me so touched if someone stands up for me)

5. Don’t judge me (Speaks for itself really)

One comment

  1. the one where you say you have to like my dog is really a big one if you are really close to your dog. I get really mad if anyone comes into my house and starts getting rough with my dog!

Leave a Reply

