I’ve been nominated for another award

The Rules

  1. Write an acceptance speech, linking back to the person who gave it to you.
  2. Write 7 things you believe in.
  3. Give the award to as many brilliant blogs as you would like to share the love.

I would like to thank Marci at mm172001.wordpress.com for this very kind nomination, which I gratefully accept. (Go check her out!)

Seven things I believe in:

1. Karma – what goes around comes around

2. Treat people how you would like to be treated

3. Laughter is the best medicine

4. A dog is for life, not just for christmas

5. Be the change you want to see

6. Friends are the family we choose for ourselves

7. Love conquers all

Nominations:

My dearest, beautiful Lexi

Paula Acton – I enjoy reading this aspiring author’s blog very much

This little lady just relates to me and I her – Carrie

Lala1966 – She is so supportive of me even with her own shit going on

One comment

  1. lol, congrats on the award! My blog is right here, must be WP. Thank you for thinking of me with this award! xx

Leave a Reply

