Sunday morning weigh in

First of all, I need to apologise for my major wobble last night. I am feeling a lot better now, less emotional and able to think clearly. I am so glad I didn’t do anything stupid. Thank you so much for the support which came immediately after posting, it really, really helped.

This mornings weigh in made me feel good. I have now lost 10 lbs and hopefully am well on my way to reaching my goal. I’ve been losing slowly, at around 2lbs a week, and doing it healthily too, so am very proud of myself.

I am aware that when I meet my target I will want to lose more – but I will deal with that when it happens. X

20130127-090328.jpg

Leave a Reply

