Free Online DBT Class – Start now if you are thinking about it

Last week the on-line DBT class that I do once per week ended, and it started again on Saturday at the beginning, with Lesson One, an introduction to DBT.

This is a REALLY great class, I can’t say enough how much it is helping me. Every Saturday morning the moderators post a lesson from whichever module we are currently working on with a homework assignment, which you send to them, and they provide feedback.

Here in the link to the group: Click me

I can’t recommend this group highly enough, even if you aren’t diagnosed with BPD, or even if you are already in therapy.

7 comments

  1. I’m suddenly scared of starting DBT lol

    1. Don’t be scared. You will do great 🙂

      1. I’ll do my best!

  2. mylifewithbpd · · Reply

    I signed up.

    1. Great! I hope it helps you as much as it has helped me. x

  3. carolyndenadel · · Reply

    Thank you so much for this post. I’ve been looking for a dbt therapist for awhile now, with no luck, and this is exactly what I need to hold me over until I can get a therapist. Thank you so so much! You’re amazing!

    1. I’m so glad I could help xxx

Leave a Reply

