A new blog award

Thank you very much to motheroutlaw for this very kind nomination. Awards always make me feel great about myself and my blog!

Here are the questions I need to answer for the award acceptance:

I nominate YOU for the Leibster Award! Congratulations!

It means I enjoy reading your blog and you have under 200 followers and someone nominated me so I’m paying it forward! So now the request is that you do the same – answer the following 11 questions, nominate 11 blogs under 200 followers you like, and relish in the glow of the liebster.

Here are your questions:

1. What color makes you feel calm? Any pastel colours – yellow, green, blue, pink, purple

2. Do you peel an orange or slice it? Peel!

3. Forest or Ocean?
Hard one, but I think nowdays, Ocean, because I want to learn to surf.

4. What is a good book?
Anything by Jodi Picoult

5. What profession would you try if you knew you would succeed? Medical – finding a cure for terminal illnesses

6. What do you like on a hotdog? Ketchup and mayo and onions! No frankfurters – have to be a proper sausage

7. What word do you love? Pow wow

8. What word do you not love? C*nt (hate that word)

9. Do you think the world is ending? It will eventually I guess

10. Do you believe in a higher power and if so what name do you use? No I don’t

11. What is your favorite way to do charity?

Leave a Reply

