Sample WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan)

I was just sorting through some paperwork at home and came across the WRAP (Wellness Recovery Action Plan) that was given to me when I was discharged by my CPN from the care of the NHS mental health teams.

I was given a blank template and a completed version sample to give me ideas and help me complete it.

I wanted to share the sample with you because it contains lots of information and tips which I hope a lot of people will find useful, and they may not have access to this sort of thing.

Here it is, page by page;

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope this can be helpful to someone.

Take care all!

7 comments

  1. Thank you for sharing this. I’m hoping to be in a DBT program very shortly. This gives me something to look forward to using and developing.

    Visualize

    >

    1. This isnt strictly DBT but it will help with it!

  2. Interesting, that’s almost exactly the same as they use here – with minor spelling differences, of course. 🙂 I encountered that every time I left the hospital.

  3. This is so helpful! Saved it on my computer to use whenever I’m in need of it.

    1. No problem – glad it helped. It was just sat in a drawer!

  4. Reblogged this on MAKE BPD STIGMA-FREE!.

Leave a Reply

