New Blog

Hi Guys!

So there is going to be a lot of changes in my life over the coming months, so I have decided to set up a separate blog, to discuss everything that is going on (and save clogging up the newsreel of my existing followers who aren’t interested!).

I will still be using this blog to talk about mental health issues, DBT, BPD and lots of other things beside, but I just felt it would be better to have a “fresh” start on another blog for this new journey I am undertaking. It is very early days but this new blog will be a good place to talk about how I am feeling, with no judgement or negativity.

Anyway, if you would like to follow me over there, the link is here http://borderlineplusbaby.wordpress.com

Love to you all, as always!

Image Copyright Emily Thompson

One comment

  1. Ahhh!! Exciting!

Leave a Reply

